Change Location

Reed's Metals, Inc.

Metal Roofing & Metal Building Manufacturer

Jackson, TN 731-300-3200

Mark Barnett
General Manager

Email
mark.barnett@reedsmetals.com

Dayna Barnett
General Manager

Email
dayna.barnett@reedsmetals.com

Anthony Jasay
Plant Manager

Email
anthony.jasay@reedsmetals.com

Jim Carson
Sales Representative

Email
jim.carson@reedsmetals.com

Swade Scott
Sales Representative

Email
swade.scott@reedsmetals.com

Ken Hill
Sales Representative

Email
ken.hill@reedsmetals.com

Rusty George
Outside Sales Representative

Phone
(501) 545-6917
Email
rusty.george@reedsmetals.com

Diana Young
Operations

Email
diana.young@reedsmetals.com

Katie Scott
Operations

Email
katie.scott@reedsmetals.com

Josie@reedsmetals.com

601-990-4359