Change Location

Reed's Metals, Inc.

Metal Roofing & Metal Building Manufacturer

Jackson, TN 731-300-3200

Directions:
One mile east of Highway 36 on FM 18

Edward Crawford
CFO

Phone
(601) 823-6516 x317
Email
ed.crawford@reedsmetals.com

David Forehand
Vice President

Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama

Phone
(601) 990-4146
Email
david@reedsmetals.com

Adam Humphrey
Outside Sales Manager

Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama

Phone
(601) 669-0067
Email
adam@reedsmetals.com

Joe Lea
Sales Representative

Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama

Phone
(601) 990-4158
Email
joe@reedsmetals.com

Laraye Waldrop
Sales Representative

Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama

Phone
(601) 990-4121
Email
laraye@reedsmetals.com

Chuck Plaisance
Purchasing Manager

Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama

Phone
(601) 990-2512
Email
chuck@reedsmetals.com

Justin Spencer
Sales Representative

Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama

Phone
(601) 990-4490
Email
justin@reedsmetals.com

Jessica Breazeale
Marketing/Public Relations Director

Phone
(601) 990-4342
Email
jessica@reedsmetals.com

Brant Tirello
Special Projects Manager

Phone
601-990-4054
Email
brant@reedsmetals.com

Josh Gordon
Building Department Manager

Email
joshua@reedsmetals.com

Steve Ham
Metal Building Sales

Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama

Phone
(601) 990-4103
Email
steve@reedsmetals.com

Kasie Duval
Account Receivables

Phone
(601) 990-2414
Email
kasie@reedsmetals.com

Carly Waldrop
Sales Rep

Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama

Phone
(601) 990-4476
Email
carly@reedsmetals.com

Melissa Lambert
Sales Manager

Phone
(601) 990-4117
Email
melissa@reedsmetals.com

Carlos Garcia
Office/Finance Manager

Phone
(601) 990-4060
Email
carlos@reedsmetals.com

Laina Watts
Cashier

Phone
(601) 990-4053
Email
laina@reedsmetals.com

Destiny Wallace
Sales Assistant

Phone
601-990-4279
Email
destiny@reedsmetals.com

Amy Ferguson
Executive Assistant to the President

Phone
601-823-6516
Email
amy@reedsmetals.com

Brett Segura
Safety Coordinator

Phone
601-990-4493
Email
brett@reedsmetals.com

Gordon Brown
Meridian Sales Rep

Phone
601-748-4514
Email
gordon@reedsmetals.com

Josie Alford
Assistant to the CFO

Phone
601-990-4359
Email
josie@reedsmetals.com

Kelly Dunaway
Customer Relations Representative

Phone
601-990-4495
Email
kelly@reedsmetals.com

Samuel Olmos
Accessories Supervisor

Phone
601-823-6516
Email
samuel@reedsmetals.com

Shannon Wells
Holden Sales Rep

Phone
225-209-1010
Email
shannon@reedsmetals.com

Hope Johnston
Receptionist

Phone
601-823-6516
Email
receptionist@reedsmetals.com

Nick Thompson
Holden Store Manager

Phone
800-581-4645
Email
Nick.Thompson@reedsmetals.com

Greg McGuffee
Sales Rep

Phone
800-581-4645
Email
Greg.McGuffee@reedsmetals.com

Haley Fuller
Receptionist

Phone
601-482-1500
Email
MeridianReceptionist@reedsmetals.com

Danny Cummings
Meridian Store Manager

Phone
601-482-1500
Email
danny.cummings@reedsmetals.com

Hope Martin
Dispatch

Phone
601-823-6516
Email
hope.martin@reedsmetals.com

Ira Ott
Richland Manager

Phone
601-748-4512
Email
Ira@reedsmetals.com

Jacob Martin
Outside Sales

Phone
601-320-7260
Email
Jacob.Martin@reedsmetals.com

Stacy Verneuil
Receptionist/Cashier

Phone
225-209-1010
Email
HoldenReceptionist@reedsmetals.com

Amanda Forrest
Credit

Phone
601-823-6516
Email
amanda.forrest@reedsmetals.com

Christina Andrews
Inventory Specialist/AP Clerk

Phone
601-823-6516
Email
Christina.Andrews@reedsmetals.com

Jenny Gordon
Drafter/Detailer

Phone
601-823-6516
Email
jenny.gordon@reedsmetals.com

Alex Paulk
Detailer/Drafter

Phone
601-748-4510
Email
alex@reedsmetals.com

David Reardon
Building Department

Phone
601-748-4505
Email
david.reardon@reedsmetals.com

Josie@reedsmetals.com

601-990-4359