Change Location

Reed's Metals, Inc.

Metal Roofing & Metal Building Manufacturer

Jackson, TN 731-300-3200

Jeremy Butler
Partner

Email
jeremy@reedsmetals.com

Joanna Carroll
Office Manager

Email
joanna@reedsmetals.com

Ricky Fischer
Sales Manager

Email
ricky.f@reedsmetals.com

Andrew Lindsey
Building Sales

Email
andrew@reedsmetals.com

Bill Rosson
Assistant Sales Manager

Email
bill@reedsmetals.com

Sam Carroll
Operations Manager

Email
sam@reedsmetals.com

Daniel Butler
Partner

Email
daniel@reedsmetals.com

Alaina McCall
Receptionist

Email
alaina@reedsmetals.com

Rachel Fullington
Sales Representative

Email
rachel@reedsmetals.com

Heather Stiles
Marketing Director

Email
heather@reedsmetals.com

Josie@reedsmetals.com

601-990-4359