Change Location

Reed's Metals, Inc.

Metal Roofing & Metal Building Manufacturer

Jackson, TN 731-300-3200

Randle Reed
Partner/GM

Email
randle@reedsmetals.com

Nilah Reed
Operations Manager

Email
nilah@reedsmetals.com

Paul Richardson
Project Manager

Email
paul@reedsmetals.com

Lee Fewell
Outside Sales

Email
lee@reedsmetals.com

Sharrie Kyle
Bldg. Sales Coordinator

Email
sharrie.kyle@reedsmetals.com

Amber Barron
Cashier

Email
amber@reedsmetals.com

Greg Goodeaux
Inside Sales

Email
greg@reedsmetals.com

Haley Comeaux
Inside Sales

Email
haley@reedsmetals.com

Lauren Gill
Accounts Receivable

Email
lauren@reedsmetals.com

Mike Fuselier
IT/Operations

Email
mike@reedsmetals.com

Nick Cardwell
Building Detailer

Email
nick@reedsmetals.com

Tina Alderson
HR/Accounts Payable

Email
tina@reedsmetals.com

Tammy Laughlin
Executive Assistant

Email
tammy@reedsmetals.com

Jessica Cramer
Inside Sales

Email
jessica.c@reedsmetals.com

Debbie McDonald
Building Assistant

Email
debbie@reedsmetals.com

Josie@reedsmetals.com

601-990-4359